Parma Health Ministry
  • About Us
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Gene Lovasy Chair
Rosetta Rowbottom, M.D. Vice Chair / Medical Director
Tim Graydon Treasurer
Debbie Hannan  
James Rambasek, M.D.  
Thomas Wm. Weinreich  
Jeremy Kiner  
Martha Brunstein  


How Can We Help?

To get in touch with us, please call 440-843-8087 or complete the following form. Please fill in all required fields.

In Partnership with:

Parma Community General Hospital


Parma Hospital Health Care Foundation


Parma Christian Church